Adult Skate

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 29 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Mar 13 2018.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm

Emera Centre Northside©2018