Adult Skate

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri Mar 29 2019 except Thu Nov 01 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm

Emera Centre Northside©2018