Exports

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 27 2022 except Sun Nov 14 2021, Sun Dec 12 2021, Sun Dec 26 2021, Sun Jan 23 2022, Sun Feb 20 2022, Sun Mar 20 2022.
Sunday, November 7, 2021 -
6:40pm to 7:40pm
Sunday, November 21, 2021 -
6:40pm to 7:40pm
Sunday, November 28, 2021 -
6:40pm to 7:40pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 -
6:40pm to 7:40pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 -
6:40pm to 7:40pm
Sunday, January 2, 2022 -
6:40pm to 7:40pm
Sunday, January 9, 2022 -
6:40pm to 7:40pm
Sunday, January 16, 2022 -
6:40pm to 7:40pm
Sunday, January 30, 2022 -
6:40pm to 7:40pm
Sunday, February 6, 2022 -
6:40pm to 7:40pm
Sunday, February 13, 2022 -
6:40pm to 7:40pm
Sunday, February 27, 2022 -
6:40pm to 7:40pm
Sunday, March 6, 2022 -
6:40pm to 7:40pm
Sunday, March 13, 2022 -
6:40pm to 7:40pm
Sunday, March 27, 2022 -
6:40pm to 7:40pm

Emera Centre Northside©2022