Franklins

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 24 2018 except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
7:40pm to 8:40pm

Emera Centre Northside©2018