Highland Dance

Room: 
Scotiabank North Sydney Meeting Room
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 10 2018 except Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018.
Monday, September 10, 2018 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm

Emera Centre Northside©2018