M. Black

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 27 2022 except Thu Dec 09 2021, Thu Dec 16 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021, Thu Jan 06 2022, Thu Jan 13 2022.
Thursday, November 11, 2021 -
9:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 -
9:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 -
9:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 -
9:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 -
9:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022 -
9:00pm to 10:00pm

Emera Centre Northside©2022