M. Black

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 31 2022 except Thu Dec 16 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021, Thu Jan 20 2022, Thu Jan 27 2022, Thu Mar 17 2022.
Thursday, December 9, 2021 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

Emera Centre Northside©2022