Major Bantam Cougars

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 19 2020 except Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Nov 07 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Feb 06 2020.
Thursday, September 19, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:50pm

Emera Centre Northside©2020