Major Bantam Cougars

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 30 2023 except Thu Nov 17 2022.
Thursday, November 10, 2022 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, November 24, 2022 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, January 12, 2023 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, January 26, 2023 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, March 23, 2023 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm
Thursday, March 30, 2023 -
6:00pm to 7:20pm

Emera Centre Northside©2022