MHS Practice

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 14 2022.
Monday, October 18, 2021 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, November 29, 2021 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, December 27, 2021 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, January 3, 2022 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, January 10, 2022 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, January 17, 2022 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, January 24, 2022 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, January 31, 2022 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, February 7, 2022 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm
Monday, February 14, 2022 -
4:30pm to 5:20pm

Emera Centre Northside©2022