MHS Practice

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 19 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018.
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 -
4:50pm to 5:50pm

Emera Centre Northside©2018