Minor Hockey

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 26 2020 except Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019.
Thursday, September 26, 2019 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 -
5:00pm to 5:50pm

Emera Centre Northside©2019