Minor Hockey

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Mar 18 2018 except Sun Nov 05 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 28 2018, Sun Feb 18 2018.
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 -
2:40pm to 5:40pm

Emera Centre Northside©2018