Minor Hockey

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 21 2018.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:30pm

Emera Centre Northside©2018