The MizConducts

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 31 2019 except Sun Oct 21 2018, Sun Nov 04 2018, Sun Nov 18 2018, Sun Dec 02 2018, Sun Dec 23 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018.
Sunday, October 14, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:20pm

Emera Centre Northside©2018