Northside Minor Hockey

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday until Wed Mar 30 2022 except Fri Nov 05 2021, Fri Nov 26 2021, Fri Dec 24 2021, Fri Dec 31 2021.
Friday, October 15, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, January 7, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, January 14, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, January 21, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, January 28, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, February 4, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, February 11, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, February 18, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, February 25, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, March 4, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, March 11, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, March 18, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Friday, March 25, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm

Emera Centre Northside©2022