Northside Minor Hockey

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 29 2023 except Wed Dec 28 2022.
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 -
5:00pm to 8:20pm

Emera Centre Northside©2023