Northside Minor Hockey

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 25 2023 except Sat Nov 05 2022, Sat Nov 19 2022, Sat Dec 24 2022, Sat Dec 31 2022.
Saturday, October 15, 2022 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, October 22, 2022 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, October 29, 2022 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, November 12, 2022 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, November 26, 2022 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, December 3, 2022 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, December 17, 2022 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, January 7, 2023 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, January 14, 2023 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, January 21, 2023 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, January 28, 2023 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, February 4, 2023 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, February 11, 2023 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, February 18, 2023 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, February 25, 2023 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, March 4, 2023 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, March 11, 2023 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, March 18, 2023 -
9:00am to 4:50pm
Saturday, March 25, 2023 -
9:00am to 4:50pm

Emera Centre Northside©2022