Open Ice

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Mar 29 2019 except Fri Nov 02 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Fri Jan 25 2019.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:50pm

Emera Centre Northside©2018