Public Skate

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 31 2019 except Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Jan 27 2019.
Sunday, October 7, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:20pm

Emera Centre Northside©2018