Vics

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Tue Mar 29 2022 except Fri Nov 05 2021, Fri Dec 17 2021, Fri Dec 24 2021, Fri Dec 24 2021, Fri Dec 31 2021, Fri Dec 31 2021, Fri Jan 07 2022, Fri Jan 14 2022.
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, January 21, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, January 28, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, February 4, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, February 11, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, February 18, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, February 25, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, March 4, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, March 11, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, March 18, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, March 25, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 -
8:30pm to 9:30pm

Emera Centre Northside©2022