The Vics

Room: 
Arena
Schedule Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 24 2018 except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Mar 20 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue Apr 10 2018, Tue Apr 17 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018.
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
8:50pm to 9:50pm

Emera Centre Northside©2018