You are here

Society and Board

CC Board and Society

2014/2015 Board of Directors


Jim Clarke, Director

Terry Duff, Director

Paul Gale, Director

Terry Higgins, Member at Large

Lyndon Johnston, Treasurer

Brian Long, Director

Eileen MacDonald, Director

Jim McNeil, Secretary

Chris Osmond, Director

Troy Rudderham, Director

Leo Steele, Vice-Chairman

Wayne Strickland, Chairman


Online registration form for society membership


Emera Centre Northside©2018